Tallinna Veterinaar- ja Toidulaboratoorium
Laboratooriumi lahtiolekuajad
E-N 8.00-16.30 
R     8.00-14.00
Proovide vastuvõtt 
E-N 8.00-15.30 
R     8.00-13.00
 
Aadress: 
Väike-Paala 3, Tallinn 11415 
Juhataja: 
Jekaterina Jutkina
Telefon: 
603 5810
Proovide vastuvõtt: 
603 5812
Faks: 
603 5811
E-mail: 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Juhataja Jekaterina Jutkina 603 5813 jekaterina.jutkina@vetlab.ee
Juhataja asetäitja Ülle Madissoo 603 5834 ylle.madissoo@vetlab.ee
Proovide vastuvõtja-andmesisestaja Agnes Heinla 603 5812 agnes.heinla@vetlab.ee
Proovide vastuvõtja-andmesisestaja Karin Kleitsmann 603 5812 karin.kleitsmann@vetlab.ee
Proovide vastuvõtja-andmesisestaja Regina Vikat 603 5810 regina.vikat@vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Kristel Lilles 603 5821 kristel.lilles@vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Reet Jakobsoo 603 5822 reet.jakobsoo@vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Ljudmila Karpenko 603 5821 ljudmila.karpenko@vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Anne Tõnnisson 603 5827 anne.tonnisson@vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Ingrid Hamburg 603 5828 ingrid.hamburg@vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Kersti Jaanre 603 5829 kersti.jaanre@vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Tiina Vungo 603 5822
Vanemlaborant Natalja Porohnja 603 5822
Vanemlaborant Tatjana Mägiveer 603 5822
Vanemlaborant Elvika Elson 603 5816
Vanemlaborant Silja Taning 603 5822
Vanemlaborant Kadi Kook 603 5822
Vanemlaborant Svetlana Orzanikize
Sanitar Marina Kasyan
Sanitar Tatjana Sõssojeva
Sanitar Nelli Postnikova
Sanitar Natalja Fjodorova
Sanitar Karina Bogatšenkova