Tallinna Veterinaar- ja Toidulaboratoorium
Laboratooriumi lahtiolekuajad
E-N 8.00-16.30 
R     8.00-14.00
Proovide vastuvõtt 
E-N 8.00-15.30 
R     8.00-13.00
 

Aadress: 
Väike-Paala 3, Tallinn 11415 
Juhataja: 
Jekaterina Jutkina
Telefon: 
603 5810
Proovide vastuvõtt: 
603 5812
Faks: 
603 5811
E-mail: 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Juhataja Jekaterina Jutkina 603 5813 jekaterina.jutkina@vetlab.ee
Proovide vastuvõtja-andmesisestaja Agnes Heinla 603 5812 agnes.heinla@vetlab.ee
Proovide vastuvõtja-andmesisestaja Karin Kleitsmann 603 5812 karin.kleitsmann@vetlab.ee
Proovide vastuvõtja-andmesisestaja Regina Vikat 603 5810 regina.vikat@vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Kristel Lilles 603 5821 kristel.lilles@vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Reet Jakobsoo 603 5822 reet.jakobsoo@vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Ljudmila Karpenko 603 5821 ljudmila.karpenko@vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Tiina Vungo 603 5822 tiina.vungo@vetlab.ee
Vanemlaborant Natalja Porohnja 603 5822 natalja.porohnja@vetlab.ee
Vanemlaborant Tatjana Mägiveer 603 5822
Vanemlaborant Elvika Elson 603 5816
Vanemlaborant Silja Taning 603 5822
Vanemlaborant Kadi Kook 603 5822 kadi.kook@vetlab.ee
Vanemlaborant Svetlana Oržanikidze svetlana.orzanikidze@vetlab.ee
Sanitar Marina Kasyan
Sanitar Tatjana Sõssojeva
Sanitar Nelli Postnikova
Sanitar Karina Bogatšenkova