Tallinna Veterinaar- ja Toidulaboratoorium

Laboratooriumi lahtiolekuajad:
E-N 8.00-16.30
R     8.00-14.00

 

Aadress: Väike-Paala 3, Tallinn 11415
Juhataja: Jekaterina Jutkina
Telefon: 5397 5995
Proovide vastuvõtt: 5303 2797
e-post: tallinn@vetlab.ee

 

Juhataja Jekaterina Jutkina 515 1725 jekaterina.jutkina@vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Kristel Lilles 5305 2553 kristel.lilles@vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Reet Jakobsoo 5305 2553 reet.jakobsoo@vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Ljudmilla Karpenko 5305 2553 ljudmilla.karpenko@vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Tiina Vungo 5305 2553 tiina.vungo@vetlab.ee
Proovide vastuvõtja- andmesisestaja Agnes Heinla 5303 2797 agnes.heinla@vetlab.ee
Proovide vastuvõtja- andmesisestaja Regina Vikat 5397 5995 regina.vikat@vetlab.ee
Proovide vastuvõtja- andmesisestaja Marit Võsumaa 5303 2797 marit.vosumaa@vetlab.ee
Vanemlaborant Natalja Porohnja    
Vanemlaborant Tatjana Mägiveer    
Vanemlaborant Merit Meiessaar    
Vanemlaborant Elvika Elson    
Vanemlaborant Kadi Kook    
Vanemlaborant Silja Taning    
Sanitar Marina Kasyan    
Sanitar Tatjana Sõssojeva    
Sanitar Nelli Postnikova    
Sanitar Karina Bogatsenkova