Instrumentaalanalüüsi osakond

Osakonna juhataja Marju Kägo 738 6115 marju.kago@vetlab.ee
Osakonna juhataja asetäitja Guido Aus 738 6134 guido.aus@vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Viive Talviste 738 6115 viive.talviste@vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Gerli Karina 738 6115 gerli.karina@vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Lauri Jalukse 738 6134 lauri.jalukse@vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Liis Teder 738 6115 liis.teder@vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Elin Raamat 738 6115 elin.raamat@vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Evely Joakit 738 6115 evely.joakit@vetlab.ee