Keemia osakond

Juhtivspetsialist osakonnajuhataja ülesannetes Riina Leis 738 6110 riina.leis[a]vetlab.ee
Juhtivspetsialist Vaimi Nõmm 738 6110 vaimi.nomm[a]vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Leiki Lepik 738 6140 leiki.lepik[a]vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Dina Uksova 738 6135 dina.uksova[a]vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Laura Puusaag 738 6135 laura.puusaag[a]vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Edvin Zabotin 738 6135 edvin.zabotin[a]vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Stella Saarist 738 6110 stella.saarist[a]vetlab.ee
Laboriassistent Marianne Lall